Official Result of ISKU International

Karate Cup 2017

Championship Approved by: Karate Association of

<u>India (KAI)</u>

Organized by-

International Shotokan Karate

<u>Union-India</u>

In Association with-

Airport School

<u>Date- 30th & 31st December 2017</u> Venue- Airport Community Ahmedabad Gujarat, India.



ISKU INTERNATIONAL KARATE CUP 2017

Was a huge success. 585 players participated from INDIA and 46 players from outside India.

It was organized by ISKU INDIA.

A huge Thanks to **Shihan Bharat Sharma** (general sectary – KAI, Member – technical commission-WKF) for being the chief guest.

Thanks to Shihan Siraj Ahmad for showering his blessings.

Thanks to Shihan Lal Darda for being the technical director.

Thanks to all coaches participated in our championship.

Organizing president of the event was **Shihan Mohd Tariq** (Chief Instructor-ISKU). The Chairman Organizing Committee of the event was **Shihan Siraj Ahmad** (Chief Instructor-Japan Karate Do Hakuakai Organizing-India) & the Technical Director of the event was **Shihan Lal Drada** (Member of Technical Commission KAI).

The Results of the Championship are mentioned below-

<u>Kumite</u> Sub-Junior Categories -5 Years Kumite(Boys) 1st Uday Ali Saifi

-6 Years Kumite(Boys)

1st-Harpreet Ruhela 2nd- Darsh R. 3rd-Jatin Batheja

-6 Years Kumite(Girls)

1st₋Disha Israni 2^{nd-}Jaini Madani 3^{rd-}Vruta Patel

-7 Years Kumite(Boys)

1st-Hitarth V. Vasa 2nd-Nabya Gayan 3rd- Jashdeep Singh

7Years Kumite(Girls)

1stNikita 2nd Hiya Shah 3rd Mahi Patel 3rd Henin Patel <u>-8 Years Kumite(Boys)</u> 1st-Shaan Zama Saifi 2nd-Harshiv Parsana

3rd- Divyansh Brambhatt

8 Years Kumite(Girls)

1st– Aashvi P. Shah 2nd–Zoha N. Kazi 3rd–Niharika Saini -9 Years Kumite(Boys)

1st- Ojasv Garg 2nd-Jay Rami 3rd- Mrudul Vats 3rd-Jitesh Naresh Mahto

-9 Years Kumite(Girls)

1st- Avani Patel
2nd- Diya Chauhan
3rd- Disha Daryani
3rd Prit Gohil

-10 Years Kumite(Boys)

<u>POOL- A</u> 1st- Tanishque Singhal 2nd-Jigar Adesara 3rd-Krish Pundir 3rd Bhavya Bhavsar <u>POOL- B</u> 1st- Dharamvir Singh

-10 Years Kumite(Girls)

1st- Jhilmil Desai
2nd- Rucha Sorthiya
3rd- Vruda Sorthiya
3rd-Bhavya Jhala

-11 Years Kumite(Boys)

1st- Ayushmaan 2nd-Mahir Bhavsar 3rd- Devansh Rathod 3rd- Dhyan <u>-11 Years Kumite(Girls)</u> 1st-Heena T. Saifi

2nd- Mayuri Pingle 3rd- Vama Kothari 3rd-Guni Mishra

-12 Years Kumite(Boys)

1st- Yogesh Vishvakarma

2nd- Vansh Chaudhary3rd- Divyam Maru

-12 Years Kumite(Girls)

1st- Mouli Patel
2nd- Aarohi Chauhan
3rd- Arshdeep Kaur
3rd Yashvi Jasani

-13 Years Kumite(Boys)

1st- Aditya Maurya 2nd- Kunal Dabla 3rd-Mohammed Sahil 3rd- Dev Raval

11-13 Years Boys Kumite

1st Priyanshu
 2nd Parvesh
 3rd Digvijay
 3rd Kavish

14-16 Years Boys Kumite

1st Soumya 2ndYash Pawar 3rd Rutesh

Cadet Kumite(Boys)

<u>-45 KG</u> 1st- Vishwaraj Jhala 2nd-Karan Gaurav 3rd- Bappa Burman

<u>-52 KG</u>

1st Ananya Shah

2nd Saiyed Mohammed Hussain

3rd Prosenjit Barman

3rd Obaid Bawazeer

<u>-57 KG</u>

1st Yash bahl 2ndJeet Vyas 3rd Sahil D. Gaurav 3rd Chandan <u>-63 KG</u>

1st Dhruv Patel 2nd Siddh Shah 3rd Chirag Tikekar -70 KG

1st Sohail Ba Wazzer 2nd Akshat Lodha 3rd Mir Mohammed Ali +70 KG

1st Priyanshu Patel 2nd Nimish Pundit 3rd Mayur Godwani

Cadet Kumite(Girls)

-40 KG

1st- Sakshi Waghnani 2nd- Riya Panchal 3rd- Poorna Ghosh

-47 KG

1st- Yashvi Vora 2nd- Reeta B. Patel 3rd- Foziya Saifi 3rd- Venus Chetwani +54 KG 1st- Aashtha Singh 2nd- Sonali Gupta

3rd- Rajeshwari

Junior Kumite(Boys)

<u>-50 KG</u> 1st – Solanki Paresh 2nd – Naishai Rajput 3rd-Pujit Rajdev 3^{rd-} Sharma Jayesh -55 KG 1st – Bhavik Darji 2nd – Syed Talib Hussain 3rd-Rakesh Modak -60 KG 1st Rajveer Singh Rathod 2nd Rahul -68 KG 1st Gaurav Kamboj

3rd Nirmal Giri P. Goswami

2nd Vashu Malik 3rd Bhadariya Vikas

-76 KG

1st Arshdeep Singh
2nd Jeet P. Doshi
3rd Akshat Varma

Junior Kumite(Girls)

<u>-40 KG</u>

1st Sapna L. Pawara 2nd Foziya Saifi -54 KG

1st Labani Ray 2nd Manasvi 3rd Yashashree Pawar 3rd Niyati Vadnagara <u>-54 KG</u>

1st- Devanshi
2nd- Waheeda Anjum
3rd- Rutumbhara

Senior Categories

-50 Kg Kumite(Mens) 1st-Syed Sayeed 2nd- Ummays Yoyunus Saber 3rd- Mahavar Umesh G. -55 Kg Kumite(Mens) 1stSagar Christian 2nd Vineet Kumar 3rd Ashish Kumar -60 Kg Kumite(Mens) 1st- Rajveer Singh Rathod 2nd-Solanki Paresh 3rd- Parmar Jayesh -67 Kg Kumite(Mens) 1st- Mahesh Jalu 2nd-Mohit Solanki 3rd- Soham Samghrajka

-75 Kg Kumite(Mens)

1st manav Rathod 2nd Vijay Chotaliya -84 Kg Kumite(Mens)

1st- Saurav Chavda 2nd Rizwan Shekh -50Kg Kumite(Women)

1st- Ghelani Yashvi
2nd- Vina Patil
3rd- Priyanka Patel
3rd Avanika Boresa

-61Kg Kumite(Women)

1st- Mital Mali 2nd- Bhoomika Mehta 3rd- Majeda 3rd Renuka Kumawat

Junior Open Kumite(Boys)

1st- Arshdeep Singh
 2nd- Vedansh Patel
 3rd Sohail BA Wazeer
 3rd Syed Mohammed Hussain

Mens Open Kumite 1st- Rajveer Singh Rathod

2nd Sagar Christian
 3rd Priyanshu Patel
 3rd Vineet Kumar

Junior Open Kumite(Girl)

1st- Sakshi Waghwani
2nd Aastha Singh
3rd Waheeda Anjum
3rd Tazeem Fatima

Womens Open Kumite

1st- Yashvi Ghelani 2nd Mandira Sarkar 3rd Mehvish Khan 3rd Prity

<u>Kata</u>

Sub-Junior Kata(Girls)

Pool A 1st- Vama Kothari 2nd- Yashvi Jasani 3rd- Aashvi Shah 3rd- Rucha Sorthiya <u>Pool B</u> 1st- Vanya Rana
2nd- Vrunda Sorthiya
3rd- Khatija Shaziya
3rd- Arshdeep Kour
<u>Pool C</u>
1st- Jensi Soni
2nd- Farida Sultana
3rd- Maisah Younus
<u>Pool D</u>
1st- Guni Mishra
2nd- Kavya Trivedi
3rd- Bhavya J.

Sub-Junior Kata(Boys)

Pool A 1st-Yogesh 2nd- Dhayan Patel 3rd- Parvesh Walia 3rd- Rudra Shukla Pool B 1st-Harpreet Ruhela 2nd- Shubham Garg 3rd- Mohammad Jasil 3rd- M.A Malik Pool C 1st-Mahaksh Shah 2nd- Kumar Rathod 3rd- Ronak Bhatia 3rd-Jash Ladani Pool C2 1st-Dhrishit Soni 2nd- Jay Rami 3rd-naresh Kotak 3rd-Rudra Maheta Pool D 1st-Ojas Garg 2nd- Harshiv Pasana 3rd- Hitarth Vasa 3rd- Gatik Mourya Pool D2 1st-Abhiraj Shah

2nd- Parth Hapaliya

3rd-Ayushmaan Singh 3rd- Tanay Patel

Cadet Kata(Boys)

1st-Kirtan Kanabar 2nd- Riyan Ganatra 3rd- Yogesh Mandolal

Cadet Kata(Girls)

1st- Aastha 2nd-Sakshi Waghwani 3rd- Labani Roy 3rd- Surabhi Gupta

Senior Kata(Womens)

1st- Renuka Kumawat
2nd- Vishwa Barchha
3rd- Mauli Patel
3rd- Mansvi Vainsh